Fivearts.org

Author Topic: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?  (Read 638 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ren

Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« on: November 05, 2019, 12:00:46 AM »
[Hidden post: You need login to forum to see it.]

Online Tientai

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 745
  • Total likes: 904
  • Mangpai-Foundation-Course student
    • View Profile
Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2019, 07:01:04 AM »
[Hidden post: You need login to forum to see it.]
« Last Edit: November 05, 2019, 07:04:32 AM by Tientai »

Online Tientai

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 745
  • Total likes: 904
  • Mangpai-Foundation-Course student
    • View Profile
Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2019, 09:33:15 PM »
[Hidden post: You need login to forum to see it.]

Offline ren

Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #3 on: November 26, 2019, 01:26:05 AM »
[Hidden post: You need login to forum to see it.]

Online JLim

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2197
  • Total likes: 1903
  • Gender: Male
  • MANGPAI BAZI TEACHER-CONSULTANT (Blindman School)
    • View Profile
    • JLim School of Bazi
Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2019, 10:11:20 PM »
Yes, entombed or not is a good question, but in my opinion both Hai and Zi fall into Chen Tomb.
As for the San He, clearly based on the rules that I follow, the San He does not happen.

What is the Yong Shen for a match or competition, according to you?

Offline ren

Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #5 on: November 26, 2019, 11:38:13 PM »
[Hidden post: You need login to forum to see it.]

Online Tientai

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 745
  • Total likes: 904
  • Mangpai-Foundation-Course student
    • View Profile
Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #6 on: November 27, 2019, 07:29:06 AM »
[Hidden post: You need login to forum to see it.]
« Last Edit: November 27, 2019, 08:32:41 AM by Tientai »

Online JLim

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2197
  • Total likes: 1903
  • Gender: Male
  • MANGPAI BAZI TEACHER-CONSULTANT (Blindman School)
    • View Profile
    • JLim School of Bazi
Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #7 on: November 27, 2019, 09:14:01 AM »
Yes, ren, Officer is the Yong Shen. 
Chou Officer is the Subject's Officer.  This Officer combines with the Others line, so the Others "get" this Officer.  In other words, Others wins instead of Subject.

Just out of curiosity, what colors do the teams wear during the match?

Online Tientai

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 745
  • Total likes: 904
  • Mangpai-Foundation-Course student
    • View Profile
Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #8 on: November 27, 2019, 08:16:03 PM »
[Hidden post: You need login to forum to see it.]
« Last Edit: November 27, 2019, 08:50:00 PM by Tientai »

Online JLim

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2197
  • Total likes: 1903
  • Gender: Male
  • MANGPAI BAZI TEACHER-CONSULTANT (Blindman School)
    • View Profile
    • JLim School of Bazi
Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #9 on: November 27, 2019, 09:48:04 PM »
Dear Tientai, even if the hidden Wu Horse can be released, the San He is out of the question, because there is no Yin Tiger,.

For a San He, first we need Wu, Xu and Yin to be a available.

Online Tientai

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 745
  • Total likes: 904
  • Mangpai-Foundation-Course student
    • View Profile
Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #10 on: November 27, 2019, 10:18:12 PM »
Dear Jlim,  yes I know San he is not formed ..
But if fushen is reliesed. . Where will give its profit ? ..I mean in which officer ?

1.Wu fire is in Liu hai (Harm) with Chou 2nd line officer 
2. Wu fire has the tendency for partial San He with Xu 5th line officer ..

I doubt if Zi can combine with Chou .. due to non moving lines, and their position between them is far away... !!


Offline ren

Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #11 on: November 27, 2019, 10:57:29 PM »
[Hidden post: You need login to forum to see it.]

Online JLim

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2197
  • Total likes: 1903
  • Gender: Male
  • MANGPAI BAZI TEACHER-CONSULTANT (Blindman School)
    • View Profile
    • JLim School of Bazi
Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #12 on: November 27, 2019, 11:15:33 PM »
Ren, I don't understand very clearly what you said about which color was the opponent of your team.
Anyway, based on the hexagram, the team with white color had an improved chance of winning.

Offline ren

Re: Will My Team Win - Does Subject and Object fall into Tomb?
« Reply #13 on: November 28, 2019, 12:09:03 AM »



 

Powered by EzPortal