Fivearts.org

Author Topic: Love, Jobs, Relocation  (Read 735 times)

Offline mousemouse

Love, Jobs, Relocation
« on: December 26, 2023, 04:45:37 AM »
Dear All,

My dob: 11 Nov 82
Time: Midnight (not too sure, after 00 am for sure)
Singapore

I have not had good health (lack of energy) since I was young. However, ever since I started lifting weights and hiking more, my health has improved in recent years.

I don't like too much heat, as I could get sunstroke quickly and sweat too easily. I like cooling temperatures with the sun as I will move more. I felt trapped in Singapore because it was so warm. My health has improved since I came to study in the Southern Hemisphere, but I am considering further studying in the Northern Hemisphere. I am also considering whether I should apply for migration to the Southern Hemisphere.

Question 1
Which country is better for me - the Southern Hemisphere or the Northern Hemisphere? Got chance to migrate?

Question 2
I have not had a relationship with anyone for a long time. I want to ask if I am destined to be single forever. I like being alone because it only takes up a little energy. However, as I grow older, I would like to experience love with someone, but with the right person; however, age is catching up with me.

Question 3
I am currently pondering whether to further study a master of finance or a master of occupational therapy.

Offline ren

Re: Love, Jobs, Relocation
« Reply #1 on: December 26, 2023, 05:10:18 AM »
Hello Mousemouse,

Just for clarification. Is your time of birth / birthday 11.10.82 23:00 ⇾ 24:00 or 11.11.82 00:00 ⇾ 01:00?
Where were you born (town, country, or longitude)?
Male / Female?

Thanks,

ren
"You and I Are Disappearing" Yusef Komunyakaa

Offline mousemouse

« Reply #2 on: December 26, 2023, 05:18:20 AM »
Hello Mousemouse,

Just for clarification. Is your time of birth / birthday 11.10.82 23:00 ⇾ 24:00 or 11.11.82 00:00 ⇾ 01:00?
Where were you born (town, country, or longitude)?
Male / Female?